Skip to navigation, or go to main content.

Contact WINGS

Telephone
(520) 320-9868 (local)
(866) 547-9868 (toll-free from the USA and Canada)
Fax
(520) 320-9373
Mailing address
WINGS
1643 N Alvernon Ste 109
Tucson, Arizona 85712
WINGS Office Hours
*DUE TO CORONAVIRUS PANDEMIC: The office will be minimally staffed from 10:00 am to 3:30 pm, Mountain Standard Time, Monday through Friday.
Response times may be impacted. We appreciate your patience. 
E-mail:
General Inquiries (wings@wingsbirds.com)
Managing Director
Matt Brooks (matt@wingsbirds.com)
Tour Managers
Greg Greene (greg@wingsbirds.com)
Erin Olmstead (erin@wingsbirds.com)
Sara Pike (sara@wingsbirds.com)
Kim Dean (kim@wingsbirds.com)
Stephanie Schaefer (stephanie@wingsbirds.com)
Email Newsletter:
You can sign up here.

Updated: June 2020