Skip to navigation, or go to main content.

Contact WINGS

Telephone
(520) 320-9868 (local)
(866) 547-9868 (toll-free from the USA and Canada)
Fax
(520) 320-9373
E-mail
Mailing address
WINGS
1643 N Alvernon Ste 109
Tucson, Arizona 85712
WINGS Office
The office is staffed from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm, Mountain Standard Time, Monday through Friday, by Kathi McIvor, Greg Greene, Liz Payne, Matt Brooks, and Erin Olmstead.
Tour Managers
Kathi McIvor (kathi@wingsbirds.com)
Liz Payne (liz@wingsbirds.com)
Greg Greene (greg@wingsbirds.com)
Matt Brooks (matt@wingsbirds.com)
Erin Olmstead (erin@wingsbirds.com)
Kim Wadley (kim@wingsbirds.com)